Clacton & District
Canine Society

Home   ::   Shows   ::   Officers & Committee   ::   Membership   ::   Privacy

Officers and Members of the Committee

President Mrs Angela Mitchell
Hon Vice Presidents Mr J Carter, Mrs P Drinkwater, Mr K Patten, Mrs P Wilson
Chairperson Mrs Avril Black
Vice-Chairperson Mr Bernard Coxhead
Hon Secretary Mrs Maureen Hallum
Hon Treasurer Mr Barry Reeves
Committee Mrs K Culyer-Dawson, Mr Wayne Garrood, Lynne Hawtree

We currently have six vacancies on the committee! Club Members interested in joining the Committee and assisting in the running of the Society should contact the Hon Secretary Mrs M Hallum.

All Artwork and Content is Copyright © 2007-2020 by Clacton and District Canine Society and may not be linked to or used elsewhere our without written permission.